88th Annual Men’s International

64 teams from all over the US and Canada. So many local brews we lost count. And the opportunity to gather together to watch Team USA win a gold medal for the first time in history. What a weekend!

Not to mention some seriously competitive curling, broadcast again this year by StoneCast. Congratulations to the Rojeski rink – 2018 Men’s International champs!

28379386 1890897627648556 1212583259689510738 n

  • 1st Event Winners: Rojeski (Hibbing) - Shawn Rojeski, Jeff Isaacson, Mark Fenner, & Alex Fenson
  • 1ERU: Currie (St. Paul) - Jeff Currie, Doug Pottinger, Tim Solin, & Troy Schroeder
  • 2EW: Van De Mosselaer (St. Vital) - Kelly Van De Mosselaer, Kevin Wilson, Mike Carruthers, & Al Mozal
  • 2ERU: Cabak (Frogtown) - Jordan Cabak, Darrin Hughes, Adam Erickson, & Lee Clore
  • 3EW: Laux (Kettle Moraine), Larry Laux, Joel Nernberger, Kroy Nernberger, & Ryan Lemke
  • 3ERU: Clasen (St. Paul) - Scott Clasen, Greg Walsh, Bruce Rehwaldt, & Steve Day
  • 4EW: Allendorph (St. Paul) - George Allendorph, Dane Olson, Andy Lunzer, & Aaron Walker
  • 4ERU: The Moovers (Owatonna) - Michael McEniry, Jeremiah Kasten, Derek Rau, & Trevor Davis

And raise a glass to Jordan Cabak, winner of this year’s Jim “Dex” Dexter award!

28279632 1895054783899507 3162201956277169062 n

Our Sponsors

Member Login

Upcoming Events

Have a question?

Interested in Curling?

Are you interested in becoming a member of the St. Paul Curling Club? New to curling? Check out Curling Basics to learn the basics about our favorite sport. View our League Description page for more information or email us with your questions.