25th Annual Kyle Satrom Memorial Bonspiel

The 25th Kyle Satrom Memorial Bonspiel included 26 curlers who competed in this year’s USA Junior Nationals; among them 2 curlers going to the World Championships, as well as an international team of curlers from Duluth, Mexico, Bolivia and Indonesia. This year’s finalists (SPCC unless noted) are:

Division A

  • 1st Event – John Harstad [Duluth] defeated Kevin Tuma, Austin Bengtson, Michael Mattson, Sidney Harris
  • 2ndEvent – Sam Jones [Portage WI] defeated Anya Normandeau, Sydney Watch, Anna Netteberg, Claire Kivel
  • 3rd Event – Leah Yavarow [Bemdji] defeated Jack Clasen, Dylan Barrett, Sam Clasen, Josh Proehl
  • 4th Event – Emily Holler [Bemidji] defeated Jon Gaasvig [Bemidji]

Division B

  • 1st Event – Christine Whear, Natalie Weimholt, Isaiah Black, Lauren Breen defeated Isaac Bernier [Duluth]
  • 2ndEvent – Kjell Olmanson, Stuart Strack, Lene Olmanson, Sawyer Owens defeated Hannah Dolan, Avery Wilson, Abby Dolan, Sydney Wilson
  • 3rdEvent – Braelee Mueller [Dakota] defeated Nolan Sigel, Ian Sigel, Avery Walter, Phillip Munkberg
  • 4thEvent – Ashton Newman [Chaska] defeated Ryan Ponzio [Dakota]

Thanks to bonspiel chairs Scott and Linda Clasen and SPCC members for your incredible support of the Kyle Satrom Bonspiel.

Our Sponsors

Member Login

Upcoming Events

Have a question?

Interested in Curling?

Are you interested in becoming a member of the St. Paul Curling Club? New to curling? Check out Curling Basics to learn the basics about our favorite sport. View our League Description page for more information or email us with your questions.