President - Tim McMahon
Vice-President - Ron Paul
Secretary - Brad Clasen
Treasurer - Barb Gutzmer
Past President - Linda Lokensgard

Note: Minutes from past meetings are posted to the website.

Board of Directors

Clay Orvik '18
Rik Pohlman ‘18
Theresa Hoffoss ‘18
Donn Satrom '19
Pete Westberg '19
Kristin Lovejoy '19
Mike Barrett ‘20
Ann Dondlinger ‘20
John Miller '20

Club Managers

General Manager: Scott Clasen
Assistant Managers: Jim Dexter, Jim Aird, Kyle Bolton, John Solem

Committee Assignments

Building & House - Craig Zbacnik, Clay Orvik
Calendar - Theresa Hoffoss, Ann Dondlinger
Finance - Bob Hedstrom, Bob Nelson, Tom Froistad, Larry Satrom, Donn Satrom, Paul Erickson, Barb Gutzmer, Greg Walsh, Linda Lokesgard, Tim McMahon
Games & Events - Rik Pohlman, Donn Satrom
Ice Committee - Tim Solin (chair), Mike Farbelow, Theresa Hoffoss, John Lilla, Pete Westberg, Mary Deuhs
MCA/USCA Representatives - Kathy Busch
Kitchen - Ron Paul
Roster - Clay Orvik
Website - Nancee Melby, Craig Creeger, Ron Paul, Liz Willard, Scott Clasen
Sunshine - Duaine Olson, Judy Taylor
Historian Committee - Greg Walsh, Tim McMahon
Social Media - Liz Willard (Table Talk, Facebook), Meg King-Abraham (Twitter), Laurie Arnold

Bonnie Spielers

President - Tracy Vrklan
Vice-President - Angie Alwin
Secretary - Teri Murie
Treasurer - Nancee Melby
Games & Events - Amanda Vosberg, Laura Alt
Members at Large - Lisa Beytien-Carlson, Juliana Klocek, Brooke Lee
Past President - Amy Anderson
USWCA Representative - Nancee Melby

Mixed Club

Presidents - Phil Henning & Leigh Severson
Vice President - Tim & Nancy Simonson
Treasurer -Adam Brodd
Secretary - vacant
Past President - Jordan Wiklund

Cairn Lassies

President - Marcia Vandesteeg
Vice-President - Linda Turner
Secretary - Teresa Voelker
Treasurer - Shirl Chartrand
Past President - Nancy Nelson
Games and Events - Barb Klussendorf

Junior Curling

Loni Strassman, Mike Barrett

Our Sponsors

Member Login

Have a question?

Interested in Curling?

Are you interested in becoming a member of the St. Paul Curling Club? New to curling? Check out Curling Basics to learn the basics about our favorite sport. View our League Description page for more information or email us with your questions.